You are here

University of Suffolk Executive Team

Professor Helen Langton

Professor Mohammad Dastbaz
Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Tim Greenacre
Chief Operating Officer

Professor Gurpreet Jagpal
Pro Vice-Chancellor Business and Entrepreneurship

Professor Emma Bond
Pro Vice-Chancellor Research

Stuart Tinsley
Director of Finance and Planning

Debbi Newstead
Executive Manager

Relevant Documents
Executive Terms of Reference

Senior Leadership Structure