You are here

Filter box Default Image

Our events

What's happening.

  • E.g., 2019-10-19
    E.g., 2019-10-19

What's on

The benefits of Postgraduate education
Tuesday, 22 November 2016, 13:00 to 14:00
Mesenchymal stem cell based therapies to treat cancer by Dr Andrea Mohr
Wednesday, 23 November 2016, 15:00 to 16:30
Sunday, 27 November 2016, 10:00 to 11:30
Michael Collins
Wednesday, 30 November 2016, 18:00 to 20:00
Monday, 5 December 2016, 09:00 to Thursday, 5 January 2017, 16:00
Dr Lisa Wade
Thursday, 8 December 2016, 18:00 to 20:00
Technology Enhanced Learning
Wednesday, 14 December 2016, 12:00 to 16:30
Terry Hunt, Editor-in-Chief, East Anglian Daily Times
Wednesday, 14 December 2016, 17:30 to 19:00
Thursday, 12 January 2017, 17:30 to 20:00
Friday, 13 January 2017, 09:00 to Friday, 24 February 2017, 17:00
Wednesday, 18 January 2017, 12:00 to 13:00

Pages