You are here

Vacancies at the University of Suffolk

CURRENT JOB VACANCIES

LECTURER / RESEARCH VACANCIES

JOB TITLE              CONTRACT                CLOSE DATE  (5.00pm)    
Lecturer in Physiotherapy Part time, permanent Monday 30th May
Lecturer in Paramedic Science Part time, fixed term Monday 6th June
Research Fellow Full time, fixed term Monday 6th June
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science Full time, permanent Tuesday 7th June
Lecturer in Therapeutic Radiography Part time, permanent Friday 10th June, midday
Lecturer in Adult Nursing 2 vacancies available Thursday 16th June
Senior Research Fellow Part time, fixed term Friday 1st July, midday

 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES VACANCIES

JOB TITLE              CONTRACT                         CLOSE DATE  (5.00pm)     
Student Recruitment Assistant Full time, fixed term Monday 30th May
Assistant Digital Learning Designer Full time, permanent Wednesday 1st June
Assistant Partnerships Manager Full time, permanent Monday 6th June
Enterprise and Entrepreneurship Manager Part time, permanent Wednesday 8th June
Professional Assistant Full time, fixed term Thursday 9th June
Associate Director in Library and Learning Innovation Full time, permanent Monday 13th June
Disability and Mental Health Adviser 2 vacancies available Tuesday 14th June


Before applying please read our Privacy Information Notice for Job Applicants 


We consider flexible working requests for all our vacancies.

Learn more about our equality, diversity and inclusivity awards and scheme memberships

View our Working at the University of Suffolk video below or on the University of Suffolk channel on Vimeo