You are here

Vacancies at the University of Suffolk

CURRENT JOB VACANCIES

ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH VACANCIES

JOB TITLE              CONTRACT                CLOSE DATE  (5.00pm)    
Lecturer in Sports Performance Analysis Full time, permanent Friday 30th September, midday
Research Fellow 2 x posts available Friday 30th September, midday
Associate Professor, Head of Sports Full time, permanent Monday 24th October 
Lecturer in Business Management Full time, fixed term Monday 3rd October 
Lecturer in Criminology Full time, fixed term Monday 3rd October
Senior Laboratory Technician Full time, permanent Thursday 6th October
Senior Lecturer in Social Work Full time, permanent Thursday 13th October
Professor of Research in Integrated Care  Full time, fixed term Friday 14th October, midday
Lecturer in Computing (Artificial Intelligence)  Full time, permanent Wednesday 19th October
Lecturer in Games Development Full time, permanent Wednesday 26th October
Associate Professor in Health Research Part time, fixed term Friday 28th October, midday

 PROFESSIONAL SERVICES VACANCIES

JOB TITLE              CONTRACT                         CLOSE DATE  (5.00pm)     
Finance & Planning Business Partner  Full time, permanent Friday 30th September, midday
Costing & Budgeting Assistant Accountant Full time, permanent Friday 30th September, midday
Senior Placement Administrator Full time, fixed term Friday 30th September, midday
Academic Administrator Full time, fixed term Friday 7th October, midday
Small Works Project Manager Full time, permanent Monday 10th October 
Research Institute & DigiTech Centre Administrator Full time, permanent Friday 14th October, midday
Research Administrator Part time, fixed term Tuesday 18th October


Before applying please read our Privacy Information Notice for Job Applicants 


We consider flexible working requests for all our vacancies.

Learn more about our equality, diversity and inclusivity awards and scheme memberships

View our Working at the University of Suffolk video below or on the University of Suffolk channel on Vimeo