You are here

Filter box Default Image

Our events

What's happening.

  • E.g., 2019-03-19
    E.g., 2019-03-19

What's on

Professor Satvinder Juss
Tuesday, 26 March 2019, 18:00 to 20:00
By Robert Price, Senior Lecturer from the Suffolk Business School
Thursday, 28 March 2019, 07:45 to 09:30
Tuesday, 2 April 2019, 10:30 to 14:30
An open day across the University to help people explore the facilities
Saturday, 27 April 2019, 09:00 to 14:30
Guest Speaker: Nino Severino - Director of The Hub
Thursday, 2 May 2019, 07:45 to 09:30
An open day across the University to help people explore the facilities
Saturday, 6 July 2019, 09:00 to 14:30
Tuesday, 16 July 2019, 09:30 to Wednesday, 17 July 2019, 18:00
An open event across the University to help people explore the facilities
Saturday, 17 August 2019, 10:00 to 14:00
An open event across the University to help you explore our facilities
Wednesday, 21 August 2019, 16:00 to 19:00
An open event across the University to help people explore the facilities
Saturday, 5 October 2019, 09:00 to 14:30
An open event across the University to help people explore the facilities
Saturday, 9 November 2019, 09:00 to 14:30
An open event across the university to help people explore our facilities
Saturday, 25 April 2020, 09:00 to 14:30