You are here

Filter box Default Image

Our events

What's happening.

  • E.g., 2017-09-25
    E.g., 2017-09-25

What's on

Department of Arts and Humanities
Thursday, 28 September 2017, 08:00 to 09:30
Wednesday, 04 October 2017, 12:00 to 17:00
Lecture by Dr Paul Bernal, University of East Anglia.
Wednesday, 11 October 2017, 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, 31 October 2017, 11:00 to 14:00
Thursday, 02 November 2017, 11:00 to 14:00
An open event across the University to help people explore the facilities
Saturday, 04 November 2017, 10:30 to 14:30
Monday, 06 November 2017, 09:00 to Friday, 10 November 2017, 17:00
Lecture by Professor Peter Mandler, University of Cambridge.
Wednesday, 08 November 2017, 18:00 to 19:00
An open event across the University to help people explore the facilities
Monday, 04 December 2017, 16:00 to 19:00
Lecture by Robin Herne, University of Suffolk.
Wednesday, 06 December 2017, 18:00 to 19:00
Lecture by Caroline Holmes, Independent scholar and garden historian
Wednesday, 31 January 2018, 18:00 to 19:00

Pages