You are here

Filter box Default Image

Our events

What's happening.

  • E.g., 2017-03-28
    E.g., 2017-03-28

What's on

29 March, 4.30pm - 6pm, W602 Boardroom
Wednesday, 29 March 2017, 16:30 to 18:00
Wednesday, 29 March 2017, 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, 30 March 2017, 08:00 to 09:30
Department of Arts and Humanities
Tuesday, 04 April 2017, 09:00 to Saturday, 13 May 2017, 17:00
Professor Mohammad Dastbaz, Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Tuesday, 18 April 2017, 18:00 to 20:00
Dr Paul Thomas, Innovation Centre Manager
Thursday, 20 April 2017, 17:30 to 19:00
An open event across the university to help people explore our facilities
Saturday, 22 April 2017, 10:30 to 14:30
Thursday, 04 May 2017, 16:00 to 18:00
U3A and University of Suffolk present Dr John Midwinter
Monday, 05 June 2017, 18:00 to 20:00
Dr Tracey Sowerby
Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 18:00 to 20:00
An open event across the University to help people explore our facilities
Saturday, 08 July 2017, 10:30 to 14:30

Pages