You are here

Filter box Default Image

Our events

What's happening.

  • E.g., 2017-02-19
    E.g., 2017-02-19

What's on

Department of Arts and Humanities
Friday, 13 January 2017, 09:00 to Friday, 24 February 2017, 17:00
Thursday, 23 February 2017, 08:00 to 09:30
Wednesday, 01 March 2017, 10:00
An open event across the university to help people explore our facilities
Tuesday, 07 March 2017, 16:00 to 19:00
Professor Mohammad Dastbaz, Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Thursday, 16 March 2017, 17:30 to 19:00
Professor Dilwyn Porter
Thursday, 16 March 2017, 18:00 to 20:00
Department of Arts and Humanities
Sunday, 19 March 2017, 10:00 to 11:30
The Voice of the Service User
Wednesday, 22 March 2017, 09:30 to 16:00
Saturday, 25 March 2017, 09:30 to 12:30
Innovation Martlesham & the Suffolk Business School in association with BT
Tuesday, 28 March 2017, 11:45 to 13:15

Pages