You are here

Our events

What's happening.

  • E.g., 2021-04-19
    E.g., 2021-04-19
    Choose Event type
    Choose Subject

What's on

School of Engineering, Arts, Science and Technology
#TogetherWithBusiness
Thursday, 22 April 2021, 07:45 to 09:15
Saturday, 24 April 2021, 09:30 to 14:30
Online course
Tuesday, 18 May 2021, 10:30 to 13:30
Short Course
Tuesday, 18 May 2021, 15:30 to Thursday, 24 June 2021, 17:30
Online short course
Friday, 21 May 2021, 10:00 to 14:00
Short course
Monday, 24 May 2021, 10:00 to Friday, 28 May 2021, 18:00
Thursday, 27 May 2021, 17:00 to 19:00
Saturday, 26 June 2021, 09:30 to 14:30
Online short course
Wednesday, 14 July 2021, 14:30 to Tuesday, 14 September 2021, 17:30
Saturday, 9 October 2021, 09:30 to 14:30
Saturday, 6 November 2021, 09:30 to 14:30

Pages