You are here

Staff Default Image

IT Services

Director of IT

Peter O'Rourke

Head of IT

John Herd

Enterprise Services Manager

Karl Bayes


Enterprise Team

Will Liebow - Database Systems Integrator

Katrina Howard- Infrastructure Analyst

Mark Jaggard - Infrastructure Analyst

Ben Juby- Web Developer

Jamie Rowe - Web Developer


Desktop Team

Dorian Goldsmith - Desktop Services Engineer


Communications Team

Andrew Farthing- Communication Services Engineer/AV


Service Desk Team

Jamie Lawrence - IT Service Response Technician

Cameron Grant - IT Service Response Technician

Melissa Barber - IT Service Response Technician